To remove an unused FTP account in SiteWorx:
- Log in to SiteWorx (for example, at
www.example.com:2443/siteworx/). - Under SiteWorx, open Hosting Features if it is not already expanded.
- Select FTP, then choose Accounts.
- In the Action list, select the FTP account you want to remove, then click Delete.
- Confirm the deletion when prompted.
Warning: Deleting an FTP account also removes its data. The data may only be recoverable from a backup.
